Get Adobe Flash player

LugaNeft Company (LNC) was established in 1996 by uniting several small oil and gas producers operating in East Siberia. Today, LugaNeft operates 14 oil and gas fields and blocks, including the largest one, Yaraktinsky field, responsible for over 80% of the Company’s cumulative production. LugaNeft focuses mainly on the exploration and production of crude oil, condensate and natural gas; however, it is also engaged in implementation of gas reinjection project and studies other opportunities of gas utilization. The majority of the Company’s properties are located in proximity to ESPO pipeline.

Luganeft is a 100% subsidiary of JSC Sibzal-Energy’, which, in turn, has a minority stake of 8.15% held by the European Bank of Reconstruction and Development (EBRD). The company has two successful joint ventures established together with Japan Oil, Gas and Metals National Corporation (JOGMEC).

LugaNeft and its subsidiaries currently employ some 1605 people.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Russian Afrikaans Albanian Arabic Armenian Azerbaijani Basque Belarusian Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Estonian Filipino Finnish French Galician Georgian German Greek Haitian Creole Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Icelandic Indonesian Irish Italian Japanese Korean Latvian Lithuanian Macedonian Malay Maltese Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese Welsh Yiddish

Get Adobe Flash player
Август 2019
ПоВтСрЧеПяСуВо
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

ЛугаНефть компании (ЛНК) была создана в 1996 году путем объединения нескольких небольших нефтяных и операционных производителей газа в Восточной Сибири. Сегодня ЛугаНефть управляет 14 нефтяных и газовых месторождений и блоков, в том числе самый большой, Ярактинская  область, ответственная за более чем 80% совокупного производства компании. ЛугаНефть ориентирован в основном на разведку и добычу нефти, конденсата и природного газа, однако он также участвует в реализации газового проекта обратной закачки и исследования других возможностей утилизации газа. Большинство свойств компании расположены в непосредственной близости от (ESPO) трубопровода.

ЛугаНефть является 100% дочерней компанией ОАО "Зибзал-Энерго", которое, в свою очередь, миноритарным пакетом акций 8,15% принадлежат Европейскому банку реконструкции и развития (ЕБРР). У компании есть два успешных совместных предприятий, созданных совместно с Японией по нефти, газу и металлам национальная корпорация (JOGMEC).

ЛугаНефть и ее дочерних компаний в настоящее время работают около 1605 человек.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Russian Afrikaans Albanian Arabic Armenian Azerbaijani Basque Belarusian Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Estonian Filipino Finnish French Galician Georgian German Greek Haitian Creole Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Icelandic Indonesian Irish Italian Japanese Korean Latvian Lithuanian Macedonian Malay Maltese Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese Welsh Yiddish